Working Dog Forums banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey there!

My name is Shelly Fiddler. I currently reside in Nashville, TN. I have been in love with the GSD breed now for several years. My first GSD was an American line who I put a AKC CD title on. He past away at 9yrs of age. Ever since then I have only own GSD's. I am now on the hunt for schH titles. My husband now has the fever and is currently active in training also.:p

We currently own two 6 month old Gsd pups. The female, who I am working with, is out of Max v. Tiekerhook x Amanda Canyon. The male, who my hubby is working with, is out of Eick Von Der Berger Hochburg x Adrie biblelenfeld. Both pups are doing great thus far and are showing great ability to title in SchH.

I am not a big poster for I am new to this sport and I am in the process of learning via reading and on the field.;)

Thank you for allowing me to be a part of the board and am excited to read and learn more great stuff.

·
Registered
3,613 Posts
Welcome Shelly.........this is a great board.

Pics please..........;) :smile:

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
ok..here we go with the pics. Introducing Chuna and Dakota.

Chuna is the sable. Dakota is the blk/tan More to come later!

·
Registered
3,613 Posts
COOL!!!

I have two Czech GSD pups also that are brother and sister......what a challenge it is to raise two at the same time......:p It is FUN though!!!!

·
Premium Member
10,196 Posts
Welcome Shelly,

I'm sure you'll find the board an interesting and fun place to visit. It can certainly be a learning experience. Glad you're here.

DFrost

·
Registered
286 Posts