Saved by your PPD - Page 3 - Working Dog Forum
Welcome to the Working Dog Forum.
Header

Working Dog Forum » Work Specific Discussion » Personal Protection Dogs » Saved by your PPD

Personal Protection Dogs Questions and discussion specifically relating to dogs trained for \"Real World\" personal protection.

tcat left
Saved by your PPD
vBmenu Seperating Image LinkBack Thread Tools vBmenu Seperating Image Display Modes vBmenu Seperating Image
Old 08-26-2011, 09:25 PM   #21 (permalink)
Ankle Biter

Training: Other
Re: Saved by your PPD

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nicole Fisher View Post
I have zero experience with personal protection dogs/training. I do have another story about an untrained dog protecting me when the need arose though. He was a boxer... a farm dog and family pet that I took with me when I moved away from home. He had never even looked at a human funny, let alone bit or acted aggressively toward one.